Mr Kink part deux

Mr Kink is my new best friend. I spent the afternoon at his and we just had sex. It was brilliant.

Note: Mr Kink is a gorgeous man, who I fancy the pants off, he is intelligent, gorgeous and kinky. However, he doesn’t want a relationship. ‘It’s not the right time’. Not he isn’t interested in me, he just doesn’t want a relationship now. I don’t know what to make of it. I want him, he wants me, but it’s not the wrong time. *sigh*

It started with foreplay, he wanted me to squirt but I didn’t know how to but he was determined to make it happen. I asked him and he said “when it feels like you need to pee, push through it”. All I could think is ‘if I pee in his bed, I will never forgive myself’. And so we tried and I couldn’t do it. However, as they say, ‘if at first you don’t succeed, try, try again’.

He went down on me to lick up all of my squirting juices. I don’t know what he does down there (obviously I can’t see) but he is brilliant. I came all over his tongue and he got really excited, which just made me more excited I was so wet and he wanted to be inside me, but he wanted to take his time.

He reached for my dildo; a 6 inch realistic vibrator, which he slide inside me and began fucking my pussy with. After watching me and rubbing my clit, he rubbed lube on his hard cock and rubbed some into my asshole and pushed himself inside me. Even hough I’ve had anal before and with him, every time he slides into me, it feels so tight and slightly painful and then my ass relaxes around him and it feels really good.

I couldn’t believe it. I was being DPed (double penetration – no I didn’t know this either) by two giant dicks. I’ve never felt so full in my life. It didn’t take long for me to cum with him fucking my ass and my pussy with the dildo. After I came, he sacked off the vibe and fucked my ass until he came inside me. A hard, shaking orgasm. I could feel him pulsating in my ass. It was so hot and I felt so dirty.

*sigh* I wish this man wanted a relationship, we’d be awesome together, what do I do? *sigh*

6e0d42d78f7e8d30cac80b6c123f53f3

p.s can you squirt? do you find it hot when girls do it? is it something you want to try with your partner?

Leave a Reply

