Review: Love Honey Power Curve Vibrator

52453 (1)

As this is my first sex toy review on this site I am going to start with my favourite toy. This vibe is 6.5 inch which is called ‘non-intimidating’ on the LoveHoney website, however when it came, I was a tad intimidated. It is firm and the curved tip leads to great access of the g-spot, but I honestly wouldn’t recommend this for beginners. There are much prettier looking and more innocent looking vibes out there as well as smaller ones and more flexible ones. It has 10 Functions on it with a range of differing vibrations and strengths of vibrations. It fills me well but it’s quite girthy so I can struggle to get it past my pubic bone. However, it feels just as good inside as it does on the outside. It’s perfect for gripping and holding to your clit or your other half’s balls (if they are not put off by the size). On the whole, I LOVE this vibe and would recommend it to anyone who is comfortable with toys. A definitel 9/10. Go LoveHoney!

Leave a Reply

